play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Nene Vale Motor Company Ltd

At Nene Vale Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Nene Vale Motor Company Ltd

Nene Vale Motor Company Ltd
5
4.3

Based on 14 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    buying a car.

    By Mr P on 27 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with their service from start to end I found them very helpful.


  • 5

    Good Service

    By james G on 12 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quick to been seen, cars in excellent condition. The Woman owner seemed to know what she was doing however some of the other employees were not so knowledgeable.


  • 5

    Part exchange deal

    By linda K on 01 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience. They have lovely second hand cars for sale, at good prices. Everyone helpful and supportive during a part exchange deal. Thank you to all.

    Reply from Nene Vale Motor Company Ltd on 11/03/20

    Thank you very much for your kind review Linda. Best wishes, Sharon and all the team at Nene Vale


  • 5

    Positive Experience

    By paul B on 06 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and car as adevertised on web site


  • 5

    Excellent

    By james P on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I can’t praise this company enough. This is the second car I have brought from them and on both occasions they have been extremely helpful and given an excellent service.


  • 5

    My new VW Golf

    By Mark C on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. You don’t get badgered when looking and they have a really good variety of cars.


  • 5

    Great customer service and good px price

    By Michael F on 27 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and they gave me a good part exchange price on my car


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Chantelle S on 25 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Got a great deal on my car very happy


  • 5

    Lazy, rude and terrible customer service

    By Kayleigh C on 02 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    After going back 3 times to even be able to test the car, once we decided to buy it, it was kept for "prevehicle checks". The mechanic is an absolute joke as after we left the garage the tyre pressure was extremely low, there was no washer fluid (which you think you would check while checking the oil and coolant levels) and as we left the rear brake light was hanging off. There was no fuel left in the car subsequently leading us to almost break down on the way to a petrol station. Once I called up and told them all this, the reply was a laugh and a response of the petrol station is only 2 miles away and took to responsibility in leaving the break light hanging off. I know they are not major issues but the fact that we left the car there for its checks for over a week realising that basics wasnt completed, shows the garage is lazy and doesn't care about customer service at all. After paying a lot of money for a car, I would expect not to have lights hanging off! Utter useless 'mechanic'


  • 5

    Great Service Very friendly

    By Brady C on 25 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service, got a great deal on a low mileage car, would recommend to anyone.


‹ Prev Next ›